Hello, stranger! Register or Login

Stanley Thornton

About me

Total posts:
4812
Profile views:
2840
Last seen:
07/05/17
Joined:
03/07/04
Relationship status:
Single
Website:
http://www.bedwettingabdl.com
About me:
I am 30 years old. I live in Northern California. When I was 13 I started bed wetting. That was the first time I wore diapers. My bed wetting was kept a total secret after I saw my brother punished with diapers for his bed wetting.      Around age 14 I found I had a liking for baby bottles and pacifires and other baby items. When I was about 20 years old I started having day time accidents and have been in diapers 24/7 since those day time accidents started.      I have been running this web site for bed wetters and AB/TB/DL's since June of 2000. I am glad to be able to provide a site that shows all members understanding, support and acceptance. You can read my full biography here: http://www.bedwettingabdl.com/Stanleys_personal_page.html
More
Interested in:
female
Looking for:
friendship
Less

What I've Been Up To

Friend Stream

See all

My Occupation

      I used to work as a security officer for many years, but after I had a serious mental breakdown I needed to go on disability. While working, I was spending my off duty time already working on the site, but since getting on disability I spend a bit more time helping others.

       I wanted to do more with the time I spend at home besides sitting around watching TV and such. I wanted to actually earn the money so to speak. I have a problem with getting money for nothing. So helping others through the site I feel I am doing something for the money I am getting untill I get better enough to go back to work doing security which is my goal.

My Hobbies

PC Games, Running the message board and helping people, Bike riding, Movies and radio.

Invite Stanley Thornton to join community

Add Stanley Thornton as a friend

Stanley Thornton will confirm that you are friends.

 Advertisement